top of page
  • Writer's pictureportfreessulzveman

Netfabb Studio Professional Download Basic







environment for ubuntu 8.04 what it's the best for ubuntu? i need to make a live cd of ubuntu but i don't know how so need one or something fazzil: for what¿ to play on my ps3 or ps3 lv3 so i need a live cd i don't know how to make one can you help me? lerrer, i have done it.. but it doesn't work on lucid... i have to restart the whole network each time after a restart hi i just installed flash but it isnt working is there any good driver that i can install to get the best picture so the resolution is right? i'm using my ps3 lv3 ps3 lv3 320*480 Hi guys, I just upgraded to 10.04 from 8.04. My computer has an intel x3100 graphic card. I have installed a propietary driver for it, but now it looks like I don't have hardware acceleration enabled for all my 3D accel (and stuff in blender) Any tips on how to get this fixed? hey, after the upgrade to 10.10, I have got a samba shared folder that won't access correctly over the network, I get the box looking for connection to the server and I get prompted for my credentials and then I get prompted for credentials on the server for "samr". Can anyone explain to me what I've messed up? (the dist-upgrade was about 2 weeks ago) so why i'm not getting any picture in ps3 i have the right drivers for the ps3 can i install it and get it's picture and then save it on a cd? i'm new in linux


Related links:

16 views0 comments
bottom of page